The Walnut Grove Series Boxed Set

Walnut Grove Boxed Set Omnibus

Second Chances Romance Series

As an author, I’m especially thrilled to have reached the stage where, with three books published, both as ebooks and in print format, I’ve been able to bundle them all together in an omnibus, or boxed set.
For anyone who has read any of this ‘second chances’ romance series and would like to read more, I’ve priced this collection very competitively and buying it is a ‘win – win’ situation—Livi, Matt, Chrissy, the two dalmatians, the horses, as well as all the cast of nasties, all together in one compendium.

Kindle Romance Series

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.